Click on the photos to read their full bio.

Michael R. Cusack
Michael R. CusackChairman of the Board
Phone: 631-553-9064
Email Me: mcusack@guidanceingiving.com
Michael V. Goodwin
Michael V. GoodwinChief Executive Officer
Phone: 908-907-5767
Email Me: mgoodwin@guidanceingiving.com
Stephen A. Babcock
Stephen A. BabcockChief Operating Officer
Phone: 858-922-3042
Email Me: sbabcock@guidanceingiving.com
Joseph W. Zamorano
Joseph W. ZamoranoPresident, West Coast Division
Phone: 619-888-6363
Email Me: jzamorano@guidanceingiving.com
Jennifer Frazer Keene
Jennifer Frazer KeenePresident, Diocesan Services
Phone: 856-371-6265
Email Me: jfrazer@guidanceingiving.com
Joseph E. Neville
Joseph E. NevillePresident, Parish Services
Phone: 619-807-0157
Email Me: jneville@guidanceingiving.com
Kristy Neville
Kristy NevilleExecutive Vice President, Marketing, Communications & HR
Phone: 619.384.7829
Email Me: kneville@guidanceingiving.com